Blade Premium




On the checkout page, please use the email associated with your account, as that is the email that will be subscribed to premium. You will be charged once a month, every month until you cancel your subscription.
When you purchase Blade Premium, you are purchasing a 31 day subscription regardless of the current month. We will honour your subscription for 31 days beginning when our payment processor notifies us that you have successfully paid for Premium. Blade Premium will be added to the account whose email you provide during the checkout process. If you mistype your email or encounter a similar problem, please reach out to [email protected]
Blade Premium is offered pursuant to the Blade Terms of Use